Let Me Give You Some Homework

I listen to podcasts on nearly a daily basis and one that I have recently added to my list is This American Life.

I listened to the podcast below a couple of weeks back and I am challenging you to do the same.

I have a post that is scheduled to come out on Wednesday the 29th over the topic discussed and I am interested to hear your thoughts.

Please know, that I mean no malice, I have zero intent of hurting anyone’s feelings. I find this podcast quite interesting and slightly infuriating.

How do you feel about it?

See you Wednesday!

Here is the link:

http://www.thisamericanlife.org/radio-archives/episode/589/tell-me-im-fat

 

Liz

 

Leave a Reply

